Monday, December 15, 2008

IRC Meeting Time Moved

The uDig developer dynamic is changing; and we have a new IRC time more suited to global development:
  • Victoria: 12:00 noon Thursday
  • New York: 15:00 Thursday
  • Rome: 21:00 Thursday
  • Sydney: 7:00 Friday
  • World: Check Here
For more information on the IRC Meeting (including the weekly meeting time) please view our page on Communication
Post a Comment